kineti-flex
kineti-flex

Kineti-Flex® 療程

如果您只是解決疼痛,忽視所有導致疼痛的因素,那麼您就錯過了全局。這就是為什麼我們開發了我們創新的 Kineti-Flex® 療程,以及為什麼我們將其作為我們提供的每種治療療程的重要組成部分。

Kineti-Flex® 最好被描述為醫學監督康復和身體調理處方。它由您的醫師專門為您設計。在建立個人化療程時,醫師會考慮可能導致最初關節疼痛的各種因素和變數。然後,他或她執行並監督個人化的調理療程,以糾正問題,並防止您的關節疼痛再次發生。

Flexogenix® 恢復實驗室

Kineti-Flex® 在 Flexogenix® 恢復實驗室中以三次研討會的方式授課。每次研討會都是一個小時,並與經認證的 Flexogenix® 培訓師一對一進行。Kineti-Flex® 是我們綜合治療方法中獨特和關鍵的組成部分。對於很多人來說,短期緩解疼痛和持續保持健康,讓您真正恢復活躍的生活是不同的。

第一部分 - 護膝試穿和矯形
  • 關節對稱分析
  • 識別結構性問題
  • 教育支撐如何改善您的特定功能結果
  • 確定最有效的支撐類型
  • 步態和矯正評估
  • 評估腳和腳踝的結構完整性
  • 確定糾正措施
第二部分 - 功能運動篩选和分析
  • 7 點運動分析
  • 衡量和評估運動範圍、肌肉不平衡、活動能力問題、核心穩定性
  • 評估負重模式和關節疼痛分析
  • 建立基線以製定矯正鍛鍊和調節療程
第三部分 - 重塑和建立肌肉
  • 開發個人化的家庭鍛鍊程序
  • 在每次鍛鍊中訓練和指導患者

高級調節

針對那些喜歡持續跟隨經過認證的 Flexogenix® 培訓師繼續其鍛鍊和康復療程的人員,可以獲得個人化療程。我們的恢復實驗室可全天安排定期的一對一,一小時的會議。

有資格獲得免費諮詢

進行免費諮詢時,我們將判斷您是否適合我們的非手術治療。我們將針對您的個人情況制定治療計劃,緩解您的疼痛,提高您的生活品質。我們接受大部分的保險公司,包括 Medicare †。

kineti-flex
kineti-flex

The Kineti-Flex® Program

If you’re only addressing the pain, and ignoring all the contributing factors that caused the pain, you’re missing the big picture. That’s why we developed our innovative Kineti-Flex® program and why we make it an essential part of every treatment protocol we provide.

Kineti-Flex® is best described as a Medically Supervised Rehabilitation and Physical Conditioning Prescription. It is designed by your physician specifically for you. In creating your individualized program your physician takes into account every factor and variable that may have caused your initial joint pain. He or she then implements and supervises an individualized conditioning program to correct the problem, and prevent your joint pain from returning again.

The Flexogenix® Recovery Lab

Kineti-Flex® is delivered in three sessions in a state of the art Flexogenix® Recovery Lab. Each session is an hour long and one-on-one with a certified Flexogenix® trainer. Kineti-Flex® is a unique and critical component of our comprehensive treatment approach. For many it is the difference between short-term pain relief, and sustained wellness to allow you to truly get back to an active life.

Session 1 – Brace Fitting and Orthotics
  • Analysis of joint alignment
  • Identify structural issues
  • Educate how bracing can improve your specific functional outcome
  • Determine the most effective type of bracing for you
  • Gait and orthotic assessment
  • Assess structural integrity of Foot and Ankle
  • Identify Corrective Measures
Session 2 – Functional Movement Screening and Analysis
  • 7 Point Movement Analysis
  • Measure and evaluate range of motion, muscular imbalance, mobility issues, core stability
  • Evaluate weight bearing patterns and joint pain analysis
  • Establish baseline to develop correction exercise and conditioning program
Session 3 - Recondition & Build Muscle
  • Develop individualized home exercise routine
  • Train and instruct patient on each exercise

Advanced Conditioning

Individualized programs are available for those who prefer to continue their exercise and rehabilitation program with a certified Flexogenix® trainer on an ongoing basis. Regular one-on-one, hour-long sessions can be scheduled throughout the day at our Recovery Labs.

QUALIFY FOR A FREE CONSULTATION

During this free consultation we will determine if you are a candidate for our non-surgical treatments. We will create a personalized plan to relieve your pain & improve your lifestyle. We accept most major insurances including Medicare †.